search   abbreviations
The best representation of the datas you receive with Browser from Opera!   DOWNLOAD

1. Designation of a horse

The clear designation of a horse is only possible with the following indications:
Name, year of birth, birthplace, sex. .

As birthplace uses the residence of the breeder with the abbreviation of country placed ahead. For large known stud farms, the name of the stud farm. In the data base a letter is used for the sex (H = stallion, S = mare, and W = gelding).

Examples:
Amor, 1971, D-Ankum, H 841 Shagya I, 1940, Palánka, H , etc. this designation is, as it is always single, the key of the horse in the data base.

2. Name of a horse

By the exchange of the horses over all Europe, and the traditional modifications of name (in much of stud farm name = number) the identification of a horse became difficult. We thus differentiate in this data base a main name and several names . Names are recognized owing to the fact that it always have a bracket with in maximum 3 signs as abbreviation of the country or stud farm where they are registered.

Examples:
Stallion 841 Shagya I born in 1940 in Palánka, is in Bábolna Shagya XXXVII , is in the data base 841 Shagya I, 1940, Palánka, H and Shagya XXXVII (Báb), 1940, Palánka, H . Amor obtained in Bábolna the name Gazal XII , thus it is too Gazal XII (Báb) , D-Ankum, H .
In the family trees of this data base, for each name, one also always indicates the main name. Unfortunately, the attribution of the names is often difficult, thus, the main name should not always be the first names of the horse, the most known name can also be the main name.

3. search a horse

If one search a horse with the name, one cannot always know if it is now the principal name, or only the name, whether there is a number before or after. This is why the data base allows also a "inaccurate research". The sign % can be placed for an arbitrary number of unknown signs. One seeks Gazal XII thus best with the entry Gazal XII% , and one will find also it Gazal XII (Báb) Also the before numbers are not always known. If one seeks with the entry %Shagya I one will find the 841 Shagya I .

» next

chercher abréviations
La meilleure représentation des données vous recevez avec le Browser de Opera!   DOWNLOAD

1. Désignation d'un cheval

La désignation claire d'un cheval n'est possible qu'avec les indications suivantes:
Nom, année de naissance, lieu de naissance, sexe .

Comme lieu de naissance on utilise le domicile de l'éleveur avec l'abréviation de pays placée en avant. Pour des grands haras connus, le nom du haras. Dans la base de données une lettre est utilisée pour le sexe (H = étalon, S = jument, et W = hongre).

Exemples:
Amor, 1971, D-Ankum, H 841 Shagya I, 1940, Palánka, H , etc. cette désignation est, comme elle est toujours unique, la clé du cheval dans la base de données.

2. Nom d'un cheval

Par l'échange des chevaux par toute l'Europe et des modifications de nom traditionnelles (dans beaucoup de haras nom = numéro) l'identification d'un cheval est devenue difficile. Nous différencions donc dans cette base de données un nom principal et plusieurs noms . On reconnaît des noms du fait qu'elle ont toujours une parenthèse avec en maximum 3 signes comme abréviation du pays ou haras où ils sont enregistrés.

Exemples:
Étalon 841 Shagya I né en 1940 à Palánka, est à Bábolna Shagya XXXVII , est dans la base de données 841 Shagya I, 1940, Palánka, H et Shagya XXXVII (Báb), 1940, Palánka, H . Amor a obtenu à Bábolna le nom Gazal XII , ainsi il est aussi Gazal XII (Báb) , D-Ankum, H .
Dans les arbres généalogiques de cette base de données, pour chaque nom, on indique aussi toujours le nom principal. Malheureusement, l'attribution des noms est souvent difficile, ainsi, le nom principal ne doit pas toujours être les premiers noms du cheval, le nom le plus connu peut également être le nom principal.

3. Chercher un cheval

Si on cherche un cheval avec le nom, on ne peut pas toujours savoir s'il s'agit maintenant du nom principal, ou seulement du nom, s'il existe un numéro, avant ou après. C'est pourquoi la base de données permet aussi une "recherche inexacte". Le signe % peut être placé pour un nombre arbitraire de signes inconnus. On recherche Gazal XII ainsi le mieux avec l'entrée Gazal XII% et on trouvera aussi le Gazal XII (Báb) Aussi les avant numéros ne sont pas toujours connus. Si on cherche avec l'entrée %Shagya I on trouvera avec sureté le< 841 Shagya I .

» suite