search abbreviations
4. Shagya Arabians and pure-breed Arabians

That is a data base for pedigrees of Shagya Arabians!
Following definitions different from the central sydicats, various horses are in accordance with definition of the WAHO pure-breed Arabians and not Shagya Arabians, such as for example with the descendants from the "30 Maria, 1842, England, S", bay, xx.
Example:
The descendants from the "30 Maria, 1842, England, S", English thoroughbred (xx), are for the ISG and the attached organizations of the Shagya Arabians, because the 30 Maria xx in relation to Shagya Arabians was recognized like mare founder (family of mares) of the Shagya Arabian breeding.
In accordance with the definition of the WAHO, an pure-breed Arabian is a horse recognized by the WAHO. The 30 Maria xx was recognized by the WAHO, in relation with pure-breed Arabians as an pure-breed Arabian. Thus, for the pure-breed Arabian breeding, the descendants are pure-breed Arabians.

5. Year of birth

The year of birth belongs to the key in the data base. Thus, it must be entered imperatively. For old horses, it is not always known. Thus, a year less than 1600 is entered. Years of birth less than 1600 must be regarded as unknown!


» back

chercher abréviations
4. Arabes Shagya et Arabes pur sang

Cela est une base de données pour des arbre généalogique d'Arabes Shagya!
Suite à des définitions différentes des sydicats centrales, différents chevaux sont conformément à définition de la WAHO des Arabes pur sang et pas des Arabes Shagya, comme par exemple avec les descendants de la "30 Maria, 1842, England, S", bai, xx.
Exemple
Les descendants de la "30 Maria, 1842, England, S", pur sang anglais (xx), sont pour l'ISG et les organisations attachées des Arabes Shagya, parce que la 30 Maria xx en relation avec des Arabes Shagya a été reconnue comme jument fondatrice (famille de juments) de l'élevage d'Arabes Shagya.
Conformément à la définition le la WAHO, un Arabe pur sang est un cheval reconnu par la WAHO. La 30 Maria xx a été reconnue par la WAHO, en relation avec des Arabes pure sang en tant qu'Arabe pur sang. Ainsi, pour l'élevage d'Arabes pur sang, les descendants sont des Arabes pur sang.

5. Année de naissance

L'année de naissance fait partie de la clé dans la base de données. Ainsi, il doit être enregistrée impérativement. Pour de vieux chevaux, il n'est pas toujours connu. Ainsi, une année moins de 1600 est enregistrée. Des années de naissance moins de 1600 doivent être considérées comme inconnues!


» retour